Engineers and technicians 2017-08-20T21:53:23+00:00

Engineers and technicians at TANN Europe GmbH

Dipl.-Ing.Franz-Josef Schanze
CEO / Managing Director phone +49 201 890404 11 schanze@tann-europe.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Patrick Sturm
phone +49 201 890404 22 sturm@tann-europe.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Stephan Schenk
phone +49 201 890404 33 schenk@tann-europe.de
Alexander Frank
phone +49 201 890404 44 frank@tann-europe.de
B.Sc.Waldemar Schulz
phone +49 201 890404 55 schulz@tann-europe.de
Nina Sturm
phone +49 201 890404 66 n.sturm@tann-europe.de
B.Eng.Martin Hellebrandt
phone +49 201 890404 77 hellebrandt@tann-europe.de
Isa Karabas
phone +49 201 890404 35 karabas@tann-europe.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Francesco Marcon
phone +49 201 890404 78 marcon@tann-europe.de
Uwe Kostrzewski
phone +49 201 890404 87 kostrzewski@tann-europe.de
Martin Peikert
peikert@tann-europe.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Gerhard Rosemann
phone +49 201 890404 53 rosemann@tann-europe.de
Pascal Weindorf
weindorf@tann-europe.de
Energy Management | The Strategy, here we move forward.